Organizational Chart

org chart

CCM – Committee on Credentials & Membership
CCME – Committee on Continuing Medical Education
CMPW – Committee on Maternal & Perinatal Welfare
CHAS – Committee on Hospital Accreditation for Service
CEMP – Committee on Ethics and Medical Practice
SCMLA – Sub Committee on Medico-Legal Affairs
CF – Committee on Finance
CR – Committee on Research
CNS – Committee on Nationwide Statistics
CCS – Committee on Community Service 
CEA – Committee on External Affairs
SCL – Sub Committee on Legislation
SCNLGA - Sub Committee on Non-Legislative Government Agencies
SCLIMA - Sub Committee on Local & International Medical Associations
CIA – Committee on Internal Affairs
CICT – Committee on Information & Communication Technology
CLA – Committee on Library and Archives
CCPG – Committe on Clinical Practice Guidelines
CRH– Committee on Reproductive Health
CONSTITUTIONAL: (as indicated)
S/AH – Special / Ad Hoc
CA – Committee on Awards
CA – Committee on Amendments
AC – Annual Convention
CMAP – Committee on Mutual Assistance Program
CN – Committee on Nominations
NCR – National Capital Region
NL – Northern Luzon
CV – Cagayan Valley
CL – Central Luzon
ST – Southern Tagalog
WV – Western Visayas
CV – Central Visayas
EV – Eastern Visayas
WM – Western Mindanao
NM – Northern Mindanao
SM – Southern Mindanao
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…